Something of everything

First is an update on the Classic Reiksguard Champion. I've changed the sash to White instead of Yellow, to contrast more with the armour.
 
I've also made a few changes on Rasha the Sorceress. I think both are obvious... I googled a little on serpents and found thatthe corallsnake hve a nice comouring.
Another rank and file for my Great Sword. A classic 4th edition Empire Hero with great sword.
 
The enemy within! I had these two old Chaos blokes lying around and really like the sculpts, so figured I could turn the into good guys. Don't know if they really came out that well with my colour scheme though.
And the obligatory group photo!
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0